Club Notice [ CLOSE ]
Welcome to the Helena May Public website.
Please enjoy learning about our wonderful heritage building and club facilities, though please be aware that most of the facilities and activities as well as the library are for the use of members only. Do think about becoming a member so you too can enjoy the benefits of being a Helena May member.
Home            Contact Us         

About Us Heritage Public Access Community Outreach Membership Activities Facilities Banqueting
The Helena May
Opening Hours
Green Initiatives
The Helena May
Quarterly Magazine

The Council is made up of voluntary subscriber and resident members, whose role is to manage the affairs of The Helena May.

Linda FergusonChair of Council & Fundraising & Events Committee

Usha CasewellVice Chair of Council & Chair of Food & Beverage Committee

Jenny FearnsCo Honorary Secretary & Chair of Library Committee

Nicola CollinsCo Honorary Secretary

Patricia HuttonHonorary Treasurer & Chair of Finance Committee

Marilyn ChungCouncil Member & Chair of House & Garden Committee

Ruth Kan Council Member & Chair of Publicity & Promotion Committee

Jennifer LangCouncil Member & Chair of Building Committee

Diane O'Hare Council Member & Chair of Activities Committee

Manisha SharmaCouncil Member & Chair of Community Outreach Committee

Julia Tsao Council Member & Chair of Constitution & Bye-laws Committee

Anne Woo Council Member

The Helena May
35 Garden Road, Central, Hong Kong.    Tel: (852) 2522 6766   Fax: (852) 2537 5258
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer, at a screen resolution of at least 1024 x 768.
The Helena May Hong Kong Copyright © . All rights reserved.